\"Sanibel

Best Boating In Paradise: Let Us Show You How It's Done

 

BRIDGE OFFICERS

2020-2021

  

 

Office

Name

Email

Commander Joanne Heroy-Giller  commander@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Executive Officer George May  execofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Executive Officer Fraser Cameron asstexecofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Education Officer Steve Abbott  education@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Ed. Officer Rogers Hemphill  asstedofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Administrative Officer Tom Schmidt  admin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Admin. Officer Bob Smith  assistadmin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Secretary Lynne Campean  secretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Sec. Francine Dale  assistantsecretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Treasurer John Fridlington  treasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Treas. Steve Hafener  assistanttreasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Members at Large Pat Schmidt  mal1@sanibelcaptivasps.org (All MAL)
  Gregg Wickstra  
  Steve Hafener  
  Rogers Hemphill  
     
Rules Chair Jim Strothers (1 Yr.) rules@sanibelcaptivasps.org (all Rules)
Rules Roger Heider (2 Yrs.)  
Rules Bill Hay (3 Yrs.)
     
Nominating Com. Chair Pat Schmidt(1 Yr.)  nominations@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Nominating Com. Carol Allen(2 Yrs.)  
Nominating Com. Steve Abbott  
Nominating Com. Bob Orr  
Nominating Com. Dick Squitieri  
     
Audit Com. Chair Vicki Ross (1 Yr.) audit@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Audit Com. George Campean(2 Yr.)  
Audit Com. Susan Cameron (3 Yr.)  
     

 

Contact Webmaster (webmaster@sancapboating.club) - Privacy Statement - Trademark Statement - Disclaimer Statement
USPS - District 22 Website - Locate a Squadron or District
America’s Boating Club® is a trademark of the United States Power Squadrons®