Best Boating In Paradise: Let Us Show You How It's Done









Commander Carol Allen  commander@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Executive Officer George May  execofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Executive Officer Laurie Hafener asstexecofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Education Officer Mary Holden  education@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Ed. Officer Pat Schmidt  asstedofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Administrative Officer Kathy Stiles  admin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Admin. Officer Elaine Nantz  assistadmin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Secretary Tisa Ladd  secretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Sec. Judy Bellistri  assistantsecretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Treasurer Vicki Ross  treasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Treas. Fred Bondurant  assistanttreasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Members at Large Joanne Heroy Giller  mal1@sanibelcaptivasps.org (All MAL)
  Bill Helfers  
  John Fridlington  
  John Ladd  
Rules Chair Jim Strothers rules@sanibelcaptivasps.org (all Rules)
Rules Com. Ed Holden  
Rules Com. Manny Aparicio
Nominating Com. Chair Joanne Heroy Giller  nominations@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Nominating Com. Marge Lieblein  
Nominating Com. Pat Schmidt  
Nominating Com. Dick Squitieri  
Nominating Com. John Fridlington  
Audit Com. Chair Steve Hafener audit@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Audit Com. Rogers Hemphill  
Audit Com. Penny Quigley  


Contact Webmaster (webmaster@sancapboating.club) - Privacy Statement - Trademark Statement - Disclaimer Statement
USPS - District 22 Website - Locate a Squadron or District
America’s Boating Club® is a registered trademark of the United States Power Squadrons®