\"Sanibel

Best Boating In Paradise: Let Us Show You How It's Done

 

BRIDGE OFFICERS

2021-2022

  

 

Office

Name

Email

Commander JOANNE HEROY-GILLER  commander@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Executive Officer BOB SMITH  execofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Executive Officer GLORIA SMITH asstexecofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Education Officer STEVE ABBOTT  education@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Ed. Officer ROGERS HEMPHILL  asstedofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Administrative Officer CAROL ALLEN  admin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Admin. Officer MARGE LIEBLEIN  assistadmin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Secretary LYNNE CAMPEAN  secretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Sec. FRANCINE DALE  assistantsecretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Treasurer JOHN FRIDLINGTON  treasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Treas. FRED BONDURANT  assistanttreasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
     
Members at Large PAT SCHMIDT  mal1@sanibelcaptivasps.org (All MAL)
  TOM SCHMIDT  
  MICHAEL CHOUINARD  
  ROGERS HEMPHILL  
     
Rules Chair BILL HAY (1 Yr.) rules@sanibelcaptivasps.org (all Rules)
Rules SANDY TREVOR (2 Yrs.)  
Rules JIM STROTHERS (3 Yrs.)
     
Nominating Com. Chair PAT SCHMIDT (3 Yr.)  nominations@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Nominating Com. MARGE LIEBLEIN  
Nominating Com. GEORGE MAY  
Nominating Com. DICK SQUITIERI  
Nominating Com. BOB ORR  
     
Audit Com. Chair GEORGE CAMPEAN audit@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Audit Com. SUSAN CAMERON  
Audit Com. ELLEN TREVOR  
     

 

Contact Webmaster (webmaster@sancapboating.club) - Privacy Statement - Trademark Statement - Disclaimer Statement
USPS - District 22 Website - Locate a Squadron or District
America’s Boating Club® is a trademark of the United States Power Squadrons®